21CN Beads,Wholesale beads strands online - Gemstone beads,Agate beads, Quartz beads,Coral beads,Cheap beads and other Loose beads supplies at wholesale prices from China
 Advance Search
 
Enter search keywords or item here
 Beads Catalogs
 Agalmatolite Gemstone Beads
 Agate Gemstone Beads
 Amazonite Gemstone Beads
 Amber Gemstone Beads
 Amethyst Gemstone Beads
 Ametrine Gemstone Beads
 Angel skin gemstone beads
 Apatite Gemstone Beads
 Aquamarine Gemstone Beads
 Astrophyllite GemStone Beads
 Australia Chrysoprase Beads
 Azurite Gemstone Beads
 Beryl Gemstone Beads
 Biotite Gemstone Beads
 Black Quartz Beads
 Blackstone beads
 Blue Chalcedony Beads
 Blue Sponge Quartz Beads
 Bronze Green Stone Beads
 Bronzite Gemstone Beads
 Calcite Gemstone Beads
 Cat's Eye Beads
 Celestite Gemstone Beads
 Charoite Gemstone beads
 Cherry Quartz Beads
 Chip Gemstone Beads
 Chrysocolla Gemstone Beads
 Chrysotine Gemstone Beads
 Cinnabar beads
 Citrine Gemstone Beads
 Clear Quartz Beads
 Cloudy Quartz Beads
 Coral Beads
 Cordierite Gemstone Beads
 Crackle Quartz Beads
 Crystal Beads & Jewelry
 Cube Gemstone Beads
 Cuboid Gemstone Beads
 Diopside Quartz Beads
 Dumortierite Gemstone Beads
 Eagle's Eye Beads
 Ebony Wood Beads
 Emerald Gemstone Beads
 Epidote Gemstone Beads
 Feldspar Gemstone Beads
 Flower & Carved Gemstone Beads
 Fluorite Gemstone Beads
 Garnet Gemstone Beads
 Ghost Stone Beads
 Glass Beads
 Glaucophane Gemstone Beads
 Gold Color Gemstone Beads
 Gold Sand Quartz Beads
 Goldstone Beads
 Green Hair Stone Beads
 Green Rain Forest Stone Beads
 Heart Gemstone Beads
 Hematite Beads
 Hemimorphite Gemstone Beads
 Hypersthene Gemstone Beads
 Indonesia Beads & Jewelry
 Iolite Gemstone Beads
 Iron Stone Beads
 Jade Gemstone Beads
 Jasper Gemstone Beads
 Jet Gemstone Beads
 Kunzite Gemstone Beads
 Kyanite Gemstone Beads
 Labradorite Gemstone Beads
 Lampwork Beads & Jewelry
 Lapis Lazuli Gemstone Beads
 Large Gemstone Beads
 Larimar Gemstone Beads
 Lava Beads
 Lemon Quartz Beads
 Lemon Stone Beads
 Long spar stone beads
 Loose Gemstone Beads
 Luminous Stone Beads
 Malachite Gemstone Beads
 Medical Stone Beads
 Mica Quartz Beads
 Mixed Gemstone Beads
 Mookaite Gemstone Beads
 Moonstone Gemstone Beads
 Morganite Gemstone Beads
 Moss Quartz Beads
 Multi-colored Quartz Beads
 Nugget Gemstone Beads
 Obsidian Gemstone Beads
 Ocean Stone Beads
 Olive Quartz Beads
 Opal Gemstone Beads
 Opal Quartz Beads
 Osmanthus Stone Beads
 Oval Gemstone Beads
 Peach Stone Beads
 Peacock gemstone beads
 Pearl Beads & Jewelry
 Peridot Gemstone Beads
 Phantom Quartz Beads
 Pink Quartz Beads
 Porcelain Beads
 Prehnite Gemstone Beads
 Purple Flower Stone Beads
 Pyrite Gemstone Beads
 Pyrite Quartz Beads
 Rain Flower Stone Beads
 Rainbow Stone Beads
 Red Quartz Beads
 Rhodochrosite Gemstone Beads
 Rhodonite Gemstone Beads
 Rhyolite Gemstone Beads
 Rondelle Gemstone Beads
 Rose Quartz Beads
 Round Gemstone Beads
 Ruby & Sapphire Gemstone Beads
 Ruby Zoisite Gemstone Beads
 Rutilated Quartz Beads
 Salmon Stone Beads
 Seaweed Quartz Beads
 Seraphinite Gemstone Beads
 Shell Beads
 Silver Scale Stone Beads
 Smoky Quartz Beads
 Sodalite Gemstone beads
 Spinel Gemstone Beads
 Star Gemstone Beads
 Staurolite Gemstone Beads
 Stone Needle Beads
 Strawberry Quartz Beads
 Sugilite Gemstone Beads
 Sunstone Beads
 Tanzanite Quartz Beads
 Teardrop Gemstone Beads
 Tektite Gemstone Beads
 Tiger's Eye Beads
 Tiny gemstone beads
 Top drilled Gemstone Beads
 Topaz Quartz Beads
 Tourmaline Gemstone Beads
 Turquoise Beads
 Twisted Gemstone Beads
 Unakite Gemstone Beads
 Xiang He Shi Beads
 Fashion Jewelry
 Gemstone Jewelry
 Stainless Steel Jewelry
 Sterling Silver Jewelry
 Jewelry Supplies & Findings
 Specials more
CAG5960 15.5 inches 6mm faceted round botswana agate beads wholesale
CAG5960 15.5 inches 6mm faceted round botswana agate beads wholesale
 $9.60  $8.64  10% off 
 Reviews more
CTD748 Top drilled 18*25mm - 25*60mm freeform plated agate beads
I am so happy to have discovered your website. You offer suc ..
5 of 5 Stars!
 
Log In |  Cart Contents  | Checkout
 


Home New Products Agate Beads Jade Beads Jasper Beads Opal Beads Turquoise Beads Gemstone Jewelry Contact Us
  Catalog » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
CTD748 Top drilled 18*25mm - 25*60mm freeform plated agate beads by VIRGINIA FOLEY Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
CTD748 Top drilled 18*25mm - 25*60mm freeform plated agate beads I am so happy to have discovered your website. You offer such large and interesting beads. I have fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CTD748 Top drilled 18*25mm - 25*60mm freeform plated agate beads by VIRGINIA FOLEY Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
CTD748 Top drilled 18*25mm - 25*60mm freeform plated agate beads I am so happy to have discovered your website. You offer such large and interesting beads. I have fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CEQ193 15.5 inches 13*18mm faceted oval blue sponge quartz beads by paola GRAZIANO Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
CEQ193 15.5 inches 13*18mm faceted oval blue sponge quartz beads i bought these beads but they are terrible!!! Completely different from picture. I've tried to conta..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
CLB22 15.5 inches 8mm faceted round labradorite gemstone beads by Kimonique Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2013
CLB22 15.5 inches 8mm faceted round labradorite gemstone beads Awsome beads!! I get nothing but great compliments!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CSH01 15.5 inches 6mm round natural seraphinite gemstone beads by Pirjo Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
CSH01 15.5 inches 6mm round natural seraphinite gemstone beads I have been customer about one year. All beads are really great quality, they are packed all always ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CCC268 2*4mm faceted rondelle grade A natural white crystal beads by Pia Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012
CCC268 2*4mm faceted rondelle grade A natural white crystal beads So pretty and very good quality and extremely fast shipping. Many thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CRD01 15.5 inches 6mm round natural rhodonite gemstone beads by joanne Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
CRD01 15.5 inches 6mm round natural rhodonite gemstone beads This are are stunning I was very impressed and recommend to buy these.Thank you for your great servi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAU01 6mm round australia chrysoprase gemstone beads Wholesale by joanne Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
CAU01 6mm round australia chrysoprase gemstone beads Wholesale I bought these beads and they are very beautiful I would strongly suggest you have a look at them.th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CLB119 15.5 inches 18*18mm diamond labradorite gemstone beads wholesale by Heather Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
CLB119 15.5 inches 18*18mm diamond labradorite gemstone beads wholesale the quality of these beads are fantastic, the colour through these beads are out of this world. wow

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CSQ102 15.5 inches 10mm round grade AA natural smoky quartz beads by Natalya Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
CSQ102 15.5 inches 10mm round grade AA natural smoky quartz beads Hello from Germany. I am very much happy with your work and your stone! Everything is perfect. You ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CLB22 15.5 inches 8mm faceted round labradorite gemstone beads by Dawn Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
CLB22 15.5 inches 8mm faceted round labradorite gemstone beads Great service, Thank you for the great service, I was a little hesitant to order online from China..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CSB529 15.5 inches 6mm faceted round mixed color shell pearl beads by Dawn Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
CSB529 15.5 inches 6mm faceted round mixed color shell pearl beads Great service, Thank you for the great service, I was a little hesitant to order online from China..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAB07 15.5 inches 8mm faceted round green grass agate gemstone beads by Dawn Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
CAB07 15.5 inches 8mm faceted round green grass agate gemstone beads Great service, Thank you for the great service, I was a little hesitant to order online from China..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAG3374 15.5 inches 12mm carved round black agate beads wholesale by Dawn Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
CAG3374 15.5 inches 12mm carved round black agate beads wholesale Great service, Thank you for the great service, I was a little hesitant to order online from China..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAG3374 15.5 inches 12mm carved round black agate beads wholesale by Jo-Ann Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
CAG3374 15.5 inches 12mm carved round black agate beads wholesale I ADORE these beads! They are shiny black agate engraved with the Buddhist mantra "Om Mani Padme Hum..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAG1441 15.5 inches 12mm round dragon veins agate beads by Jo-Ann Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
CAG1441 15.5 inches 12mm round dragon veins agate beads This is the first time I've bought dragon veins agate. I've always wondered how they look in real li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
COB255 15.5 inches 12mm round golden obsidian beads wholesale by Jo-Ann Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
COB255 15.5 inches 12mm round golden obsidian beads wholesale I just received these today and they are spectacular! A friend told me about golden obsidian. I love..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CCN1605 15.5 inches 15*20mm faceted rondelle candy jade beads by Heather Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
CCN1605 15.5 inches 15*20mm faceted rondelle candy jade beads these are fantastic, Im so delighted, far better than I expected

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
 Shopping Cart more
0 items
 Your Account
Your Email Address
Your Password

Create an Account
Forgot your password?
 
 Shop by Price
Under $1.50
From $1.50 to $3.00
From $3.00 to $4.50
From $4.50 to $6.00
From $6.00 to $8.00
From $8.00 to $10.00
From $10.00 to $15.00
From $15.00 to $20.00
From $20.00 to $30.00
From $30.00 to $50.00
From $50.00 to $75.00
From $75.00 to $100.00
$100.00 and above
 Recently Sold more
 Information
Shipping & Handing
Payment Methods
Order & Tracking
Return & Guarantee
Privacy & Securit
FAQs

 Languages

 Latest products more
CNG6083 15.5 inches 8mm faceted nuggets moss agate beads
CNG6083 15.5 inches 8mm faceted nuggets moss agate beads
 $4.08 - $4.80 
 Featured more
CNG2712 15.5 inches 18*25mm - 25*35mm freeform labradorite beads
CNG2712 15.5 inches 18*25mm - 25*35mm freeform labradorite beads
 $18.00  $16.20  10% off 
 Search Beads
Quick Search
 
Advanced Search

Copyright © 2010-2017 21CN Beads All Rights Reserved.